Candidate Login
Forgot password

 

 

 

IELTS ONLINE REGISTRATION


Test dates available in Malaysia (Online Registration)

Type Written Test Date Speaking Test Date Location Registration period  
Academic 20/02/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 19/02/2016 (Fri) a.m. British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 12/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 16/02/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 05/03/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 01/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/12/2015 12.00 a.m. - 19/02/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 05/03/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 01/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/12/2015 12.00 a.m. - 19/02/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 12/03/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 08/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/12/2015 12.00 a.m. - 26/02/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/03/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 15/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/12/2015 12.00 a.m. - 04/03/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/03/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 15/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/12/2015 12.00 a.m. - 04/03/2016 11.59 p.m. Full
Academic 02/04/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 29/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 18/03/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 02/04/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 29/03/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 18/03/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 16/04/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 12/04/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 01/04/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/04/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 26/04/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 15/04/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 30/04/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 26/04/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 15/04/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 07/05/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 03/05/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 22/04/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 07/05/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 03/05/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 22/04/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 19/05/2016 (Thu) 9.00 a.m. 19/05/2016 (Thu) p.m. British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 02/05/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 20/05/2016 (Fri) 9.00 a.m. 17/05/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 06/05/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 21/05/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 17/05/2016 (Tue) a.m. UCSI International College, Plaza Damansara Utama, Petaling Jaya 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 06/05/2016 11.59 p.m.
Academic 28/05/2016 (Sat) 9.00 a.m. 24/05/2016 (Tue) a.m. Written Test: Orchid Ballroom, Park Royal Hotel; Speaking Test: British Council Exam Hall, Wisma Selangor Dredging, Kuala Lumpur 01/02/2016 12.00 a.m. - 13/05/2016 11.59 p.m.

© British Council